Becoming Elizabeth (season 1)

votes: 0


The protagonist of the story became an orphan at a young age. Elizabeth Tudor is forced to become an active player in the political arena. Her active position must become firm, because otherwise she will not succeed on the way to obtaining the most cherished trophy in life - the crown of England.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Keep Your Knife Bright (Episode 101)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Cannot Keep the Birds From Flying Over Your Head

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Either Learn or Be Silent

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lighten Our Darkness

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Necessity Compels Me to Plague You

Episode 6
S01 E06 - What Cannot Be Cured

Episode 7
S01 E07 - To Laugh, To Lie, To Flatter, To Face

Episode 8
S01 E08 - To Death We Must Stoop