The Wonder Years (season 1)

votes: 0


A reboot of the 1988-1993 sitcom of the same name. This is a coming-of-age story set in the late 1960s, in which we see a nostalgic look at a black middle-class family in Montgomery, Alabama, from the perspective of a creative 12-year-old Dean. Possessing the wisdom of his adult years, Dean's hopeful and humorous memoir shows how his family found their wonderful years during turbulent times.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Green Eyed Monster

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Club

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Workplace

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Lock In

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Be Prepared