Young Sheldon (season 3)

votes: 0


This show will tell about the childhood of Sheldon Cooper, a genius scientist and one of the main heroes of the Big bang theory. In the story, Sheldon grows up in Texas. Despite he is nine years only, he is already in high school. The protagonist has twin sister and elder brother.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Quirky Eggheads and Texas Snow Globes

Episode 2
S03 E02 - A Broom Closet and Satan's Monopoly Board

Episode 3
S03 E03 - An Entrepreneurialist and a Swat on the Bottom

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Hobbitses, Physicses and a Ball with Zip

Episode 5
S03 E05 - A Pineapple and the Bosom of Male Friendship

Episode 6
S03 E06 - A Parasol and a Hell of an Arm

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Pongo Pygmaeus and a Culture that Encourages Spitting

Episode 8
S03 E08 - The Sin of Greed and a Chimichanga from Chi-Chi's

Episode 9
S03 E09 - A Party Invitation, Football Grapes and an Earth Chicken

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Teenager Soup and a Little Ball of Fib

Episode 11
S03 E11 - A Live Chicken, a Fried Chicken and Holy Matrimony

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Body Glitter and a Mall Safety Kit

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Contracts, Rules and a Little Bit of Pig Brains

Episode 14
S03 E14 - A Slump, a Cross and Roadside Gravel

Episode 15
S03 E15 - A Boyfriend's Ex-Wife and a Good Luck Head Rub

Episode 16
S03 E16 - Pasadena

Episode 17
S03 E17 - An Academic Crime and a More Romantic Taco Bell

Episode 18
S03 E18 - A Couple Bruised Ribs and a Cereal Box Ghost Detector

Episode 19
S03 E19 - A House for Sale and Serious Woman Stuff

Episode 20
S03 E20 - A Baby Tooth and the Egyptian God of Knowledge

Episode 21
S03 E21 - A Secret Letter and a Lowly Disc of Processed Meat