Wu-Tang: An American Saga (season 2)

votes: 1


At the center of the story is a smart resident of an unsafe neighborhood who intends to become a famous rapper. The events unfold on the territory of New York in the 90s of the last century. A charismatic guy named Bobby Diggs lived in a rather difficult time. He did not know the mother's affection and was forced to take care of himself on his own. The harsh parent considered him old enough and practically did not pay proper attention to him.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Little Ghetto Boys

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Brooklyn Zoo

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Hollow Bones

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Pioneer the Frontier

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Visionz

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Protect Ya Neck

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Airwaves

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Saturday Nite

Episode 9
S02 E09 - C.R.E.A.M.

Episode 10
S02 E10 - As High as Wu-Tang Get