Wu Assassins (season 1)

votes: 0


The actions of this TV series take place in San Francisco. Kai Jin is the last Wu assassin who has to stop the ancient criminal organizations of the Chinatown and restore the balance of power in the city.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Drunken Watermelon

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Misspent Youth

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Fire Chicken

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Twisting Snake

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Codladh Su00e1mh

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Gu Assassins

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Legacy

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Ladies' Night

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Paths (1)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Paths (2)