Wizards: Tales of Arcadia (season 1)

votes: 0


Merlin's students, young and talented wizards, embark on an exciting journey through time. They find themselves in Camelot, the castle of king Arthur, where they have to settle the conflict between people, trolls and magical creatures. This is the final part of Guillermo del Toro's History of Arcadia trilogy, in which the worlds of humans, trolls, wizards and aliens meet. Their fate will be decided in the final apocalyptic battle for power over magic.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Spellbound

Episode 2
S01 E02 - History in the Making

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Witch Hunt

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lady of the Lake

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Battle Royal

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Killahead, Part One

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Killahead, Part Two

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Wizard Underground

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Dragon's Den

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Our Final Act