Wild District (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot revolves around a soldier forced to go to Bogota after a peaceful end in a local conflict. The main hero dreams about meeting his family that he hopes to see. But life in peaceful times turns out to be not so easy. Even war days were less frightening that the things that happen in the street of big city. Criminals rule in Bogota. High ranked officials are corrupted and false.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Coercion

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Infiltration

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Intimidation

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Bribery

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Theft

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Raid

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Disappointment

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Betrayal

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Execution

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Judgement