Whiskey Cavalier (season 1)

votes: 0


This TV series tells about work days of special agents. There is a place for friendship, romantics and even office intrigues. Frankie and Will together will head a special unit where extraordinary agents will work. Day by day they save the world and each other.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Czech List

Episode 3
S01 E03 - When in Rome

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The English Job

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Five Spies and a Baby

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Spain, Trains, and Automobiles

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Hearts & Minds

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Good Will Hunting

Episode 11
S01 E11 - College Confidential

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Two of a Kind

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Czech Mate