When Hope Calls (season 1)

votes: 0


This is a spin-off of the When Calls the Heart telling about the lives of two orphaned sisters Lillian and Grace. They grew separately but in the early 1900s they found each other.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - New Hope

Episode 2
S01 E02 - From the Ashes

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Out of the Past

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lost and Found

Episode 5
S01 E05 - A House United

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Search

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Surprise

Episode 8
S01 E08 - About a Girl

Episode 9
S01 E09 - House in Order

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Where Hope Goes