The series follows Elizabeth Thatcher, a young schoolteacher used to leading a social life. She gets her first assignment in a provincial town on the western border. It leads her to meet the headstrong widows of miners

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - Open Season

Episode 2
S08 E02 - Honestly, Elizabeth

Episode 3
S08 E03 - From the Ashes

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Welcome to Hope Valley

Episode 5
S08 E05 - What the Heart Wants

Episode 6
S08 E06 - No Regrets

Episode 7
S08 E07 - Before My Very Eyes

Episode 8
S08 E08 - A Parade and a Charade

Episode 9
S08 E09 - Pre-Wedding Jitters

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Old Love, New Love, Is This True Love

Episode 11
S08 E11 - Changing Times

Episode 12
S08 E12 - The Kiss