We Baby Bears (season 1)

votes: 2


The Grizz, Panda and Ice Bear cubs are thrown out of their home, and then they make a wish during a falling star about finding their place in this world. It makes their box magical, which is now able to send the bears to new worlds. So they end up in a cave full of glowing mushrooms, a vegetarian village, and many other places. Everywhere the little ones try to make friends with the locals, but end up creating chaos around them.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Magical Box

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bears and the Beanstalk

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Boo-Dunnit

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Little Mer-Bear

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Modern-ish Stone Age Family

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Excalibear

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Meat House

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Pirate Parrot Polly

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Baby Bear Genius

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bug City Sleuths

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Hashtag Number One Fan

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Snow Place Like Home

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Fiesta Day

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Baby Yaga House

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Bears in the Dark

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Big Trouble Little Babies

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Triple T Tigers

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Pandau2019s Family