Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 8)

votes: 0


The leader of the team Shiro rode the Dark Lion. Impulsive Keith became the pilot of the Red Lion, confident Lance got The Blue Lion, know-it-all engineer Pidge became the pilot of the Green Lion, and Hunk, a boy with a heart of gold took possession of The Yellow Lion. These five are to overcome a lot of challenges and to learn how to be a team to increase their powers in the end and to transform into the legendary Voltron.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - Launch Date

Episode 2
S08 E02 - Shadows

Episode 3
S08 E03 - The Prisoner's Dilemma

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Battle Scars

Episode 5
S08 E05 - The Grudge

Episode 6
S08 E06 - Genesis

Episode 7
S08 E07 - Day Forty-Seven

Episode 8
S08 E08 - Clear Day

Episode 9
S08 E09 - Knights of Light (1)

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Knights of Light (2)

Episode 11
S08 E11 - Uncharted Regions

Episode 12
S08 E12 - The Zenith

Episode 13
S08 E13 - The End is the Beginning