Virgin River (season 1)

votes: 0


The show tells about a nurse practitioner who in search of a new life goes from Los Angeles to a remote town in Northern California.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Carry On

Episode 3
S01 E03 - ... and Found

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Wounded Heart

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Under Fire

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Let's Mingle

Episode 7
S01 E07 - If Truth Be Told

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Into the Light

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Everybody Has a Secret

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Unexpected Endings