Vikings (season 6)

votes: 5


This story tells about the adventures of the greatest hero of his age, Ragnar Lothbrok. The series shows Ragnar with his tribe of brother-vikings and his family. It tells about the process of his becoming the king of all the vikings. Ragnar is a fearless warrior who joins all the tribes and spreads among them the worship to Scandinavian gods. According to legend, he is a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - New Beginnings

Episode 2
S06 E02 - The Prophet

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Ghosts, Gods and Running Dogs

Episode 4
S06 E04 - All the Prisoners

Episode 5
S06 E05 - The Key

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Death and the Serpent

Episode 7
S06 E07 - The Ice Maiden

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Valhalla Can Wait

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Resurrection

Episode 10
S06 E10 - The Best Laid Plans

Episode 11
S06 E11 - King of Kings

Episode 12
S06 E12 - All Change

Episode 13
S06 E13 - The Signal

Episode 14
S06 E14 - Lost Souls

Episode 15
S06 E15 - All at Sea

Episode 16
S06 E16 - The Final Straw

Episode 17
S06 E17 - The Raft of Medusa

Episode 18
S06 E18 - It's Only Magic

Episode 19
S06 E19 - The Lord Givethu2026

Episode 20
S06 E20 - The Last Act