Utopia Falls (season 1)

votes: 2


A group of teenagers participates in a musical competition of the post-apocalyptic colony of New Babyl. Burrowing into the archives they find that the authorities hide a lot from them, and the power of music helps the heroes tell the truth.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The World Is Yours

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Can I Kick It

Episode 3
S01 E03 - 99 Problems

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Run This Town

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Lose Control

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Hate Me Now

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lost Ones

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Light

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Worst Behaviour

Episode 10
S01 E10 - If I Ruled the World