Upload (season 1)

votes: 1


Once again, the entire territory of the globe is in mortal danger. The potential future informs humanity that in the near future, every member of the human nation can find himself in a virtual artificially created universe. It becomes clear that the frightened poor people were voluntarily plunged into a fairy-tale world where their own incredible dizzying rules and laws exist.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Upload

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Five Stars

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Funeral

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Sex Suit

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Grey Market

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Sleepover

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bring Your Dad to Work Day

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Shopping Other Digital After-Lives

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Update Eve

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Freeyond