Trying (season 1)

votes: 0


This is a series that tells the story of a young married couple who are trying to become parents. The focus is on Nikki and Jason. The main characters have long wanted to give birth to a child and for this they undergo numerous tests. After a while, it turns out that the couple will never be able to have children of their own. After thinking about the situation, the couple decides to adopt a child. To do this, they need to completely change their usual life.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Nikki and Jason

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Ex-Girlfriend

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Tickets for a Queue

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Rainbow Castle People

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Someone Elseu2019s Kids

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Show Me the Love

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Good Old Family Map

Episode 8
S01 E08 - We Know the Way Out