Trinkets (season 1)

votes: 0


At the center of the plot are three teenager girls from different segments of high school. They meet each other in the club of anonymous shoplifters. They will be friends and will find energy in each other when they talk about family and school troubles and try to find their place in this world.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Mirror Faces

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Paper Tiger

Episode 3
S01 E03 - P*ssy Palace

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Happy F**king Birthday

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Big Mistake

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Rearview Mirror

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Truth Serum

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Monday I'm in Love

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Night Market

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Great Escape