Trickster (season 1)

votes: 0


Schoolboy Jared lives on the North coast of British Columbia, where his people - the wakashi Indians - have always lived. He works part-time at a burger joint, where he sells homemade ecstasy on Extra salted fries code request.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Mirage on D. Hill

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Golden Tracker

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Hopeless on the Tower

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Underground Labyrinth

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Spider's Thread

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Holiday Stalker

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Pure Tryst

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Paradise in a Miniature Garden

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fallen Hero

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Innocent Scale

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Cruel Tool

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Shade by Haze

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Nocturnal Dance

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Spiral Ladder

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Beetle of Conviction

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Beast Reborn

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Scattered Recoil

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Pure Evil Mistake

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Response to Malice

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Fallen Clown

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Veracious Victim

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Small Moth Flying into a Flame

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Return of the Evening Star

Episode 24
S01 E24 - The Boy Detectives Club