Treadstone (season 1)

votes: 0


This project made by a super spy pays its attention to the new protocol of developing unstoppable super human killers. The story will tell about CIA''s secret program Treadstone in which the operatives were upgraded to the state of almost immortal machines of death thanked to psychological coding.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Cicada Protocol

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Kwon Conspiracy

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Berlin Proposal

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Kentucky Contract

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Bentley Lament

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Hades Awakening

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Paradox Andropov

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The McKenna Erasure

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Seoul Asylum

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Cicada Covenant