The Witcher (season 2)

votes: 1


A witcher named Geralt was born in a small kingdom called Rivia. Since childhood, he showed an interest in witchcraft and magical rituals, and soon the gift began to wake up in him. Having matured, the hero became a real sorcerer, who swore to protect the innocent from evil spirits and monsters that penetrate through spatial portals and torment their victims.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - A Grain of Truth

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Kaer Morhen

Episode 3
S02 E03 - What Is Lost

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Redanian Intelligence

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Turn Your Back

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Dear Friend

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Voleth Meir

Episode 8
S02 E08 - TBA