The Wheel of Time (season 1)

votes: 0


At Emond's Field, the Bel Tine feast is about to begin. And then something monstrous begins to happen, in the dead of night the village is attacked by the monstrous and unbridled soldiers of the Dark One - Trollocs. Which no one has seen for a long time and which even the Dark One itself can't fully control, so aggressive, bloodthirsty and voracious they are. The teenagers Rand, Perrin and Mat have to escape before Dark One and the creatures serving him kill them.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Leavetaking

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Shadow's Waiting

Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Place of Safety

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Dragon Reborn

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Blood Calls Blood

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Flame of Tar Valon

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Dark Along the Ways

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Eye of the World