The Walking Dead: World Beyond (season 2)

votes: 0


The series is set ten years after the events of The Walking Dead. The main characters are the first generation of children born and raised during the zombie apocalypse. They live in a safe shelter, surrounded by secure walls, among ten thousand people. This city looks like the old world before it was overrun by the perpetually hungry dead. However, these children and teenagers remember the exploits of their parents and decide to venture beyond the gates of the asylum to see the real world with all its terrors and dangers.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Konsekans

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Foothold

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Exit Wounds

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Family Is a Four Letter Word

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Quatervois

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Who Are You?

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Blood and Lies

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Returning Point

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Death and the Dead

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Last Light