Anna Ribera, her husband Alberto and their son go back to Spain after five years that they have spent in New York. Despite they remotely ran their fashion house Velvet during the absence they managed to keep the business in order and to increase the profit.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - A singular order

Episode 2
S02 E02 - An operation of risk

Episode 3
S02 E03 - An unexpected visit

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The past always comes back

Episode 5
S02 E05 - When you least expect it

Episode 6
S02 E06 - A thousand and one nights

Episode 7
S02 E07 - New loves

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Dangerous friendships

Episode 9
S02 E09 - A new reality

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Happy Holidays