The Unicorn (season 1)

votes: 0


Being in sheer despair the main hero is going to hang himself. His loved wife is dead and left two daughters in his keeping. He can''t grow them alone. And huge depression shows he is a weak person. He prepared everything, wrote a suicide note where he asked for forgiveness of his children. He understood they would become orphans who would step into an adult life much earlier.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Breaking Up Is Hard to Do

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Widow's Group

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Unicorn and the Catfish

Episode 5
S01 E05 - No Small Parts

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Three Men Out

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Wade Delayed

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Turkeys and Traditions

Episode 9
S01 E09 - No Pressure

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Anna and the Unicorn

Episode 11
S01 E11 - If It Doesn't Spark Joy

Episode 12
S01 E12 - It Isn't Romantic

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Worst Case Scenario

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Wade Beneath My Wings

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Everyone's a Winner

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Client

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Caroline, No

Episode 18
S01 E18 - No Matter What the Future Brings