The Spanish Princess (season 2)

votes: 0


Catherine of Aragon is a young Princess of Spain who is preparing to marry king Arthur. The main character was raised from childhood, as a representative of the Royal family. However, Catherine did not know that England is a very gray and rather harsh country where the scenery is not impressive in bright colors, and rain is the most frequent phenomenon. Together with the main character, her entourage and lady-in-waiting Lina are sent to British lands.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Camelot

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Flodden

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Grief

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Other Woman

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Plague

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Field of Cloth of Gold

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Faith

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Peace