The Sounds (season 1)

votes: 0


Maggie was crazy about her boyfriend, spent time at home with him and hoped for a happy future. Their relationship was literally perfect, until it turned out that the man's parents were against his connection with this girl. When he arrived home to relatives and introduced his beloved one to them, it turned out that they would perceive her inadequately and even specifically incite the girl to conflict, so that she left their home.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Open Water

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Find the Money

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Not Tom

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Playing the Odds

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Not for Sale

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8