The Son (season 2)

votes: 0


This land never forgives weakness and mistakes. People with tough temper are able to conquer the country. They have got hardened nerves and can make executive decisions. Attempts to take over Texas always failed inevitably. The locals were not ready to bow to the foreign invaders. They were ready to die for their homeland.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Numunuu

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Ten Dollars and a Plucked Goose

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Blind Tiger

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Scalped a Dog

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Hot Oil

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Blue Light

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Somebody Get a Shovel

Episode 8
S02 E08 - All Their Guilty Stains

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Bear

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Legend