The Sleepers (season 1)

votes: 0


The autumn of 1989. The Soviet empire in Eastern Europe loses its foundation. Great changes are coming. But nobody knows when they come and what kind of form they will have. Professional violinist Marie and her husband, a political activist, Viktor go back to Prague after twenty years of expulsion in London.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6