The Simpsons (season 32)

votes: 0


This legendary American animated series is a kind of witty parody of classic life in one of the most developed countries in the world. The plot focuses on the main characters, the Simpsons family, which represents the average social unit of society.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S32 E01 - Undercover Burns

Episode 2
S32 E02 - I, Carumbus

Episode 3
S32 E03 - Now Museum, Now You Don't

Episode 4
S32 E04 - Treehouse of Horror XXXI

Episode 5
S32 E05 - The 7 Beer Itch

Episode 6
S32 E06 - Podcast News

Episode 7
S32 E07 - Three Dreams Denied

Episode 8
S32 E08 - The Road to Cincinnati

Episode 9
S32 E09 - Sorry Not Sorry

Episode 10
S32 E10 - A Springfield Summer Christmas for Christmas

Episode 11
S32 E11 - The Dad Feelings-Limited

Episode 12
S32 E12 - Diary Queen

Episode 13
S32 E13 - Wad Goals

Episode 14
S32 E14 - Yokel Hero

Episode 15
S32 E15 - Do PizzaBots Dream of Electric Guitars?

Episode 16
S32 E16 - Manger Things

Episode 17
S32 E17 - Uncut Femmes

Episode 18
S32 E18 - Burger Kings

Episode 19
S32 E19 - Panic on the Streets of Springfield

Episode 20
S32 E20 - Mother and Child Reunion

Episode 21
S32 E21 - The Man From G.R.A.M.P.A.

Episode 22
S32 E22 - The Last Barfighter