The Simpsons (season 31)

votes: 0


The main characters of this sitcom are the Simpsons, an average American family. In contrast to their main competitors (South Park and Family Guy) Simpsons are pretty friendly family and their actions are rarely beyond the standards of public morality. That makes The Simpsons a good family show. All the actions of the heroes are soaked with satire and allusions to the modern society.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S31 E01 - The Winter of Our Monetized Content

Episode 2
S31 E02 - Go Big or Go Homer

Episode 3
S31 E03 - The Fat Blue Line

Episode 4
S31 E04 - Treehouse of Horror XXX

Episode 5
S31 E05 - Gorillas on the Mast

Episode 6
S31 E06 - Marge the Lumberjill

Episode 7
S31 E07 - Livin' La Pura Vida

Episode 8
S31 E08 - Thanksgiving of Horror

Episode 9
S31 E09 - Todd, Todd, Why Hast Thou Forsaken Me?

Episode 10
S31 E10 - Bobby, It's Cold Outside

Episode 11
S31 E11 - Hail to the Teeth

Episode 12
S31 E12 - The Miseducation of Lisa Simpson

Episode 13
S31 E13 - Frinkcoin

Episode 14
S31 E14 - Bart the Bad Guy

Episode 15
S31 E15 - Screenless

Episode 16
S31 E16 - Better Off Ned

Episode 17
S31 E17 - Highway to Well

Episode 18
S31 E18 - The Incredible Lightness of Being a Baby

Episode 19
S31 E19 - Warrin' Priests

Episode 20
S31 E20 - Warrin' Priests Part 2

Episode 21
S31 E21 - The Hateful Eight-Year-Olds

Episode 22
S31 E22 - The Way of the Dog