The Righteous Gemstones (season 2)

votes: 0


Jesse, Kelvin, and Elijah Jamstone are three generations of the same family. They are world-renowned for their unusual religious sermon shows. They are known throughout the world for their unusual religious shows and sermons, and for their spiritual well-being and, of course, for their own financial situation. Yet the flip side of their educational activities bears little resemblance to the lifestyle they preach.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - I Speak in the Tongues of Men and Angels

Episode 2
S02 E02 - After I Leave, Savage Wolves Will Come

Episode 3
S02 E03 - For He Is a Liar and the Father of Lies

Episode 4
S02 E04 - As to How They Might Destroy Him

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Interlude II

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Never Avenge Yourselves, But Leave It to the Wrath of God

Episode 7
S02 E07 - And Infants Shall Rule Over Them

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Prayer of a Righteous Man

Episode 9
S02 E09 - I Will Tell of All Your Deeds