The Righteous Gemstones (season 1)

votes: 0


Jesse, Kelvin and Eli Gemstones are representatives of three generations of one family. They are known around the world thanks to their extraordinary religious sermon shows. Spreading the Word they are care about the spiritual well-being of their congregation and, of course, their financial situation. Meanwhile, the flip side of their educational activity bears little resemblance to the way of life that they preach.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Righteous Gemstones

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Is This the Man Who Made the Earth Tremble

Episode 3
S01 E03 - They Are Weak, But He Is Strong

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Wicked Lips

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Interlude

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Now the Sons of Eli Were Worthless Men

Episode 7
S01 E07 - And Yet One of You Is a Devil

Episode 8
S01 E08 - But the Righteous Will See Their Fall

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Better is the End of a Thing Than Its Beginning