The Premise (season 1)

votes: 0


Five episodes, which will include, for example, stories about a woman obsessed with a social media comment; a billionaire determined to punish a school bully; and a shameful sex tape with random footage that might save a falsely accused person, if they decide, of course, to publish it.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Social Justice Sex Tape

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Moment of Silence

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Ballad of Jesse Wheeler

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Commenter

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Butt Plug