The Passage (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot of the TV show focuses on the Noah project, a secret state medical facility where scientists experiment with a terrible virus that is able to heal all the known diseases including cancer. But as it often happens, the panacea has a serious side effect. During the experiment people begin to transform. And the creatures, that they become, threaten to destroy the whole human race.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Owe Me a Unicorn

Episode 3
S01 E03 - That Never Should Have Happened To You

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Whose Blood Is That?

Episode 5
S01 E05 - How You Gonna Outrun the End of the World?

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I Want to Know What You Taste Like

Episode 7
S01 E07 - You Are Like The Sun

Episode 8
S01 E08 - You Are Not That Girl Anymore

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Stay in the Light

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Last Lesson