The Owl House (season 1)

votes: 9


The main heroine is a girl named Luz. She accidentally encounters a portal to the demons'' kingdom. In the new reality Luz becomes the friend of a rebellious witch named Eda and a charming little warrior named King. Despite the absence of magic skills Luz dreams about being a witch. She becomes Eda''s student in the Owl House. She eventually finds a new family in this strange kingdom.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Lying Witch and a Warden

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Witches Before Wizards

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Was a Teenage Abomination

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Intruder

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Covention

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Hooty's Moving Hassle

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lost in Language

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Once Upon a Swap

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Something Ventured, Someone Framed

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Escape of the Palisman

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Sense and Insensitivity

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Adventures in the Elements

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The First Day

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Really Small Problems

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Understanding Willow

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Enchanting Grom Fright

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Wing It Like Witches

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Agony of a Witch

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Young Blood, Old Souls