The Order (season 2)

votes: 0


An ordinary guy Jack finds himself in the epicenter of extraordinary mystical events that make him reconsider the entire picture of the world around him. He discovers amazing talents in the field of magic after visiting the order of the Blue rose.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Free Radicals (1)

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Free Radicals (2)

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Fear Itself (1)

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Fear Itself (2)

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Commons (1)

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Commons (2)

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Spring Outbreak (1)

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Spring Outbreak (2)

Episode 9
S02 E09 - New World Order (1)

Episode 10
S02 E10 - New World Order (2)