The Order (season 1)

votes: 0


Jack Morton, a yesterday''s schoolboy, had no idea what a swing of things would spin him when he is at college. And these are not just new people and educating troubles. Jack is plunging into the world of magic and monsters. He becomes a member of the legendary secret organization named The Order.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Hell Week (1)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hell Week (2)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Introduction to Ethics (1)

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Introduction to Ethics (2)

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Homecoming (1)

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Homecoming (2)

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Undeclared (1)

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Undeclared (2)

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Finals (1)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Finals (2)