The Mosquito Coast (season 1)

votes: 1


In search of a better life, desperate dreamer and brilliant inventor Allie Fox moves her family to Mexico. Along the way, the heroes face serious challenges that turn an inspiring adventure into a deadly challenge. The series is based on the best-selling novel of the same name by Paul Theroux. The writer is the uncle of actor Justin Theroux who played the main role in the project.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Light Out

Episode 2
S01 E02 - foxes and coyotes

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Bus Stop

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Elvis, Jesus, Coca-Cola

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Calaca

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Glass Sandwich