The Morning Show (season 1)

votes: 0


The genius authors of this unique and unpredictable project decided to show in detail the inner conflict that has long been heating up in complicated destinies of the most talented and gifted TV presenters of the morning shows in the mighty country of the United States of America.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - In the Dark Night of the Soul It's Always 3:30 in the Morning

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Seat at the Table

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chaos Is the New Cocaine

Episode 4
S01 E04 - That Woman

Episode 5
S01 E05 - No One's Gonna Harm You, Not While I'm Around

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Pendulum Swings

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Open Waters

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Lonely at the Top

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Play the Queen

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Interview