The Mandalorian (season 2)

votes: 2


The main character of the series is a descendant of the strongest race of Mandalorian warriors. He was born and raised in a remote corner of the planet Mandalore. Like many warring peoples, the Mandalorians are divided into clans and classes. Each clan obeys its own code and ruler. Neighboring clans do not accept each other's policies and rulers. Mandalorians spend all their time improving their military skills and fighting neighboring warring clans.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Chapter 9: The Marshal

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Chapter 10: The Passenger

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Chapter 11: The Heiress

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Chapter 12: The Siege

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Chapter 13: The Jedi

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Chapter 14: The Tragedy

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Chapter 15: The Believer

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Chapter 16