The Mandalorian (season 2)

votes: 0


Events unfold after the fall of the galactic Empire in the final of the Return of the Jedi, but before the First Order, which viewers met in The force Awakens. The story centers on a lone Mandalorian mercenary who lives on the edge of an inhabited galaxy that is beyond the reach of New Republic law.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Chapter 9: The Marshal

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Chapter 10: The Passenger

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Chapter 11: The Heiress

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Chapter 12: The Siege

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Chapter 13: The Jedi

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Chapter 14: The Tragedy

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Chapter 15

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Chapter 16