The Mandalorian (season 1)

votes: 1


The great empire that ruled lots of galaxies is destroyed. They are going to establish a new order on its remains. But it''s far from the success. Chaos still rules on the territories of the huge state. In one of the most distant places of the universe the Mandalorian lives. He is the best shooter among the galaxy warriors.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter 1: The Mandalorian

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter 2: The Child

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 3: The Sin

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter 4: Sanctuary

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter 5: The Gunslinger

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter 6: The Prisoner

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter 7: The Reckoning

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter 8: Redemption