The Kids Are Alright (season 1)

votes: 0


In the stormy 1970s in USA rock''n''roll was very popular. People also enjoyed disco music. In addition, this decade is known as the sexual revolution. Life was different. Children didn''t spend all their time sitting in front of the TVs and computers. They had no smartphones, and they were not afraid of playing in the streets. Kids were riding bicycles, getting into fights and living a full life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Timmy's Poem

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Microwave

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Peggy's Day Out

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Boxing

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Behind the Counter

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Little Cyst

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Christmas 1972

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Love List

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Show Boat

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Mailbox

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Vietnam

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Valentine's Day

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Happy Cecil

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Nine Birthdays

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Wendi's House

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Low Expectations

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Peggy Drives Away

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Mass For Shut-ins

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Timmy's New Hobby

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Mike's Award

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Whales

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Irish Goodbye