The Kardashians (season 1)

votes: 0


One of television's most popular shows, The Kardashian Family, returns in a new format with iconic characters. The reality show promises to be exciting and entertaining.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Burn Them All to the F*cking Ground

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Did Somebody Tape That?

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Live From New York

Episode 4
S01 E04 - We're Celebrating Sex

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Who is Kim K?

Episode 6
S01 E06 - This is a Life or Death Situation

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Where Iu2019ve Been and Where I Wanna Go

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Never Go Against the Family

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Bucket List Goals

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Enough is Enough