The Haunted Museum (season 1)

votes: 0


Right in the heart of Las Vegas is a private, haunted museum. The macabre artifacts collected there include Dr. Death's van, a piece of Charles Manson's bone, a possessed Peggy doll, an evil spirit Dibbuk box, and a rocking chair from the devil himself. The series will tell a new scary story in each episode, inspired by one of the real-life cursed artifacts on display at Zach Bagans' Haunted Museum in Las Vegas...

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Dollhouse of the Damned

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Monster in the Machine

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chair of the Beast

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Helter Skelter Station

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Possessed by Peggy

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Tribal Statue Terror

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Murder Mirror

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Demon Under the Stairs

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Curse of the Dybbuk Box