The Harper House (season 1)

votes: 0


The show is about a family that finds itself in a difficult situation. The family, where everyone does what the self-righteous head of the family says, is left without a good job and the mother is trying her best to restore the family's shaken status

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Harper House

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Conflicting Parenting Books

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Perfect Gift/ Marg Truck

Episode 4
S01 E04 - That Old House/ Friend Stacking

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Baby Talk/ Coupon Kid

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Everyone in Town Must Eat a Piece of Barack Obama Before Midnight or the World Ends

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Marshmallow Tests

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Home Alone on the 4th of July

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Deathbed Wish / Making the Lie Real

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bad Help