The Hardy Boys (season 1)

votes: 0


When the Hardy boys, Frank and Joe, and their father, Fenton, arrive in Bridgeport, they set out to uncover the truth about the recent tragedy that changed their lives, while revealing something much more sinister.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Your Life

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Where the Light Can't Find You

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Of Freedom and Pleasure

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Secrets and Lies

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Drop

Episode 6
S01 E06 - In Plain Sight

Episode 7
S01 E07 - A Figure in Hiding

Episode 8
S01 E08 - What Happened in Bridgeport

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Key

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Secret Room

Episode 11
S01 E11 - No Getting Out

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Eye to Eye

Episode 13
S01 E13 - While the Clock Ticked