The superhero-like, seemingly fearless leader disappears, and now the team of hapless superheroes must overcome the evil in the world and in themselvesrn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter 1: It Was Murder, She Said!

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter 2: A Mentally Shattered Megalomaniac

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 3: Anubis and How I Learned to Love the Nuke

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter 4: You Can Own the Word Justice

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter 5: When Guardians Fall in Love

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter 6: Shame Is a Lower Vibration than Anger

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter 7: Proximity to Power Corrupts More than Power Itself