The Great (season 1)

votes: 0


In the center of the story is Catherine the Great. It shows the young life of the main character, her stay at court and the first loves. Events take place in the 18th century on the territory of Russian the main character will become the Empress of this country in the future. Catherine is the daughter of the Prince of Anhalt-Zerbst, and she has a difficult path to become the head of state. After all, Catherine will become one of the most powerful and famous monarchs in the Russian Empire.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Great

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Beard

Episode 3
S01 E03 - And You Sir, Are No Peter the Great

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Moscow Mule

Episode 5
S01 E05 - War and Vomit

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Parachute

Episode 7
S01 E07 - A Pox On Hope

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Meatballs at the Dacha

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Love Hurts

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Beaver's Nose